Latest Products https://www.upamanyuindustries.co.in Latest Products Tue, 18 Feb 2020 16:52:02 +0530 en-us https://www.upamanyuindustries.co.in Basmati Rice https://www.upamanyuindustries.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.upamanyuindustries.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Sella Basmati Rice https://www.upamanyuindustries.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm https://www.upamanyuindustries.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Basmati Rice https://www.upamanyuindustries.co.in/1509-basmati-rice.htm https://www.upamanyuindustries.co.in/1509-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Basmati Rice https://www.upamanyuindustries.co.in/brown-basmati-rice.htm https://www.upamanyuindustries.co.in/brown-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.upamanyuindustries.co.in/golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.upamanyuindustries.co.in/golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Basmati Rice https://www.upamanyuindustries.co.in/indian-basmati-rice.htm https://www.upamanyuindustries.co.in/indian-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Basmati Rice https://www.upamanyuindustries.co.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm https://www.upamanyuindustries.co.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Sella Basmati Rice https://www.upamanyuindustries.co.in/white-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.upamanyuindustries.co.in/white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Honey https://www.upamanyuindustries.co.in/raw-honey.htm https://www.upamanyuindustries.co.in/raw-honey.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Sela Basmati https://www.upamanyuindustries.co.in/1401-basmati-rice.htm https://www.upamanyuindustries.co.in/1401-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Processed Honey https://www.upamanyuindustries.co.in/processed-honey.htm https://www.upamanyuindustries.co.in/processed-honey.htm Mon, 13 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530